Return to Tulane Website  

Materials Management

Calendar | Contacts | Tulane A to Z | Webmail

|
|
|
|
|

 

Materials Management Mailing Address

8333 Maple Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(v) (504) 865-5211
(f) (504) 865-5214

 
William Van Cleave, Director
w.vancleave@tulane.edu
(v) 865-5767
(f) 862-8987
 
Administrative
  Name Title Email Voice Fax
Geryl Diodene   Associate Director   diodene@tulane.edu   865-5263   865-5214
  Tim Meaut   Assistant Director   timmeaut@tulane.edu   865-5218   865-5214
Tom Latusa Executive Secretary tlatusa@tulane.edu 865-5767 862-8987
 
Travel Management
  Name Title Email Voice Fax
  Laney Armstrong   Manager   larmstro@tulane.edu   314-2578   862-8987
 
Procurement
  Name Title Email Voice Fax
  Julie Coe   Procurement Coordinator   jcoe@tulane.edu   865-5262   865-5214
  Edmund Heigle   Buyer   eheigle@tulane.edu   865-5215   865-5214
  Pamela Johnson   Buyer   pjohnso2@tulane.edu   865-5212   865-5214
  Angelica Leonard   Purchasing Assistant   aleonar1@tulane.edu   314-2599   865-5214
  Christopher Stokes   Commodity Category Specialist   cstokes1@tulane.edu   865-5217   865-5214
  Derek Toten   Commodity Category Specialist   derek@tulane.edu   314-2598   865-5214
  Darren Winningkoff   Senior Buyer   dwinning@tulane.edu   988-2957   988-6261
                   
Storeroom and Receiving
  Name Title Email Voice Fax
  Lucius Watts   Traffic Manager (Receiving)   lwatts@tulane.edu   865-5279   314-2676
  Garry Rolland   Supervisor, Storeroom and Shop   grollan@tulane.edu   988-5434   988-6261
  Kevin McKnight   Assistant Supervisor, Storeroom   kevin@tulane.edu   988-1373   988-6261
  Marlon Sennette   Inventory Control Specialist   msennett@tulane.edu   988-5048   988-6261
  Shedrick Jones   Inventory Control Specialist   sjones7@tulane.edu   988-5108   988-6261
  Paul Reynaud   Inventory Control Specialist   preynaud@tulane.edu   988-5108   988-6261
                       

space
Tulane Home space|spaceCopyrightspace|spaceFeedbackspace|spacePrivacy
space

Tulane UniversityNew Orleans, LA 70118504-865-5000website@tulane.edu